Run to Write
Run to Write
You are a hero...
5
0:00
-21:21

You are a hero...

what I learned: Chapters 34 & 35
5

Hi, Run to Write!

This morning I continue reading from my family’s story: A REAL BALLBUSTER: Untangling Testicular Cancer Together.

Do you know a family or caregiver who could benefit from our story?

Please feel free to share Run to Write.

Share Run to Write


You’re invited to Write Together Mondays! Click the button below to join us at 11 am (EST) on 7/15.

Write Together Monday


Thank you, Steven Crocker, for inviting Jeff and me to the ‘It Takes Balls Podcast’. I look forward to sharing the episode here soon.

Thank you to my brother Jon, my amazing sister-in-law Kristen, and his family for hosting us last week in TN. We had an amazing time—board games, music, great food, and conversation.

Thank you

for this post. It resonated. I hope you get a chance to read it too.

It's Not Too Late
It's a Beautiful Thing So Many People Want to Write a Book
There’s a statistic tossed around that 81% of Americans want to write a book. And I find that incredibly moving and utterly awesome. Not because I think everybody needs to write a book, not at all, but because that many people want to play with words and ideas and stories. Want to make something out of …
Read more

Welcome new subscribers, shawndalfloyd,

, ellenhart58 and Becky Stanford thank you for being here with me!

I hope you have a thankful Thursday.

Take good care,

Julie

Discussion about this podcast

Run to Write
Run to Write
Welcome to The Run to Write Podcast: Where Movement & Writing Meet.
Listen on Thursdays for a poem or story to energize, inspire, and get you moving & writing.
Thank you for being here.
Connect with me at my website: www.juliebhughes.com
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Julie B. Hughes