Run to Write
Run to Write
How can I fight back with joy?
4
0:00
-20:52

How can I fight back with joy?

My family's story continues: Chapters 25-27
4

Good morning Run to Write!

This morning I continue reading from my family’s story: A REAL BALLBUSTER: Untangling Testicular Cancer Together.

If you prefer consuming books via audio format, this will provide that experience. I hope you’ll pull up a chair or take a drive each Thursday to join me.


Thank you for being here each week and sharing your inbox with me.

It means a lot to be able to read our story with you. We hope the suggestions contained within this book offer you support and a light in the darkness.

Take good care,

Jeff, Julie, Brindsley, & Delaney

Share Run to Write


You’re invited: We write together tomorrow at 11 am (EST).

Click the button below to join our Zoom room. No cost to attend.

Write Together on Zoom

4 Comments
Run to Write
Run to Write
Welcome to The Run to Write Podcast: Where Movement & Writing Meet.
Listen on Thursdays for a poem or story to energize, inspire, and get you moving.
Hi, I'm Julie B. Hughes— a mother runner, poet, writer, licensed physical therapist, and indie author. Thank you for being here.
Connect with me at my website: www.juliebhughes.com