Run to Write
Run to Write
What's your go to song?
21
0:00
-23:31

What's your go to song?

Audio version: Chapters 14-16
21

Today I continue reading from my memoir: A REAL BALLBUSTER: Untangling Testicular Cancer Together.

For those who prefer consuming books via audio format, this will provide that experience. I hope you’ll pull up a chair or take a drive each Thursday and join me.

Welcome new subscribers—

, Sammy, , , ekotb-ekotb, and info@envirosports to The Run to Write Community.

Please feel free to introduce yourself in the comments below and share what your go to song is to uplift you.

Leave a comment


Thank you to the following publications for recommending Run to Write:

at Thrivin’, not Drivin’ and .

Thank you

for leading and your uplifting spirit. I can’t wait to hug you tomorrow in person!

Thank you

for sharing your amazing recipes each week.

Thank you

and for sharing your words each week and inspiring me to keep going.

Thank you

for sharing your food stories, adventures, and beautiful photos. I always take away something new. Thank you.

thank you for showing up each week and supporting my writing by sharing with others.

Thank you

for the great content each week and recommendations. I look forward to receiving my hat from Sam. Thank you, Sam!


A quick reminder: The Zoom room will not be open tomorrow for our regularly scheduled write together. I will be at The Uplifters Live Event.

I hope you find time to continue your writing practice and meet me back here next Friday!

Have a wonderful weekend,

Julie

What’s your go to song to uplift you? Let me know in the comments below or simply reply to this email.

21 Comments
Run to Write
Run to Write
Welcome to The Run to Write Podcast: Where Movement & Writing Meet.
Listen on Thursdays for a poem or story to energize, inspire, and get you moving.
Hi, I'm Julie B. Hughes— a mother runner, poet, writer, licensed physical therapist, and indie author. Thank you for being here.
Connect with me at my website: www.juliebhughes.com